Current Members of the Lawrence Central Rotary Club

Last Name First Name Email address
Atchison Fred fredsueatchison@gmail.com
Bhakta Sam sombhakta@gmail.com
Brobst Vern vern.brobst@gmail.com
Brumberg Margaret
Bryan Charlie CBryan@ldchealth.org
Bunker Janis jcbunker1951@gmail.com
Campbell Kate ccampbell@sunflower.com
Cole Leticia leticiac@paulwernerarchitects.com
Coleman Audrey amckannacoleman@gmail.com
Dellett Gena gena.leneigh@gmail.com
Derusseau Michelle michelle.derusseau@gmail.com
Evers Jim jeversks@gmail.com
Gaughan Julia jgaughan@bertnash.org
Hause Nancy nrhause@gmail.com
Holley Jay jonathan.holley@gouldevans.com
Huesemann Jane jhuesemann@clarkhuesemann.com
Kressig Kevin kkressig@mizehouser.com
Kuhlman Kendra  kkuhlman@ku.edu
LaClair Chip chip@lacair.net
Lane Stephen slnyse@yahoo.com
Mason Stephen  scmason55@gmail.com
McColm Shelly twodocs@sunflower.com
Meyer Kade kade.meyer18@gmail.com
Neis Tobin tneis@barbizon.com
O’Neal Lynn lwosnow@gmail.com
Peters Jim jimpeters@ku.edu
Radley Paul Paul.Radley@pec1.com
Ramsdell Robert ramsdell-law@att.net
Richardson Megan meganr@firststateks.com
Schenkein Dan danschenkein@yahoo.com
Schmitendorf Karena karena.vieveliving@kw.com
Steinle Michael msteinle@gmail.com
Swan Bob bobswanjr@gmail.com
Thompson Lee Anne lthompson@tckansas.com
Trenholm Lori
Wagner R Scott swagner@lawrenceks.org
Weisbrod Morris Margaret margaret@lawrenceartscenter.org
Wilkinson John mjwilk@sunflower.com