Current Members of the Lawrence Central Rotary Club

Last Name First Name Email address
Atchison Fred fredsueatchison@gmail.com
Bhakta Sam sombhakta@gmail.com
Brenner George gbrenner919@gmail.com
Brobst Vern vern.brobst@gmail.com
Bryan Charlie CBryan@ldchealth.org
Bunker Janis jcbunker@tckansas.com
Campbell Kate ccampbell@sunflower.com
Coleman Audrey amcoleman@ku.edu
Davis Glen F. gfdclu@gmail.com
Evers Jim jeversks@gmail.com
Hause Nancy nrhause@gmail.com
Holley Jay jonathan.holley@gouldevans.com
Huesemann Jane jhuesemann@clarkhuesemann.com
Jarvis Joe jjarvis@tallgrasslegal.com
Lane Stephen slnyse@yahoo.com
Mason Stephen  scmason55@gmail.com
McColm Shelly twodocs@sunflower.com
Neis Tobin tneis@barbizon.com
O’Neal Lynn lwosnow@gmail.com
Peters Jim jimpeters@ku.edu
Parillo Taryn taryn.parillo@foresters.com
Qualseth Shon shonqualseth@hotmail.com
Radley Paul Paul.Radley@pec1.com
Richardson Megan meganr@firststateks.com
Schenkein Dan danschenkein@yahoo.com
Steinle Michael msteinle@gmail.com
Swan Bob bobswanjr@gmail.com
Wagner R Scott swagner@lawrenceks.org
Walker Jason JasonW@TheTrustCo.com
Weisbrod Morris Margaret margaret@lawrenceartscenter.org
Wilkinson John mjwilk@sunflower.com

 

Follow Us on Facebook!